Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 23 MAY 2025

The Board is pleased to announce the passing, by way of polls, of all ordinary resolutions at the Annual General Meeting.

Reference is made to the circular of Dalipal Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") on 30 April 2025 ("**Circular**"). Terms used herein shall have the same meaning as defined in the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") is pleased to announce the passing, by way of polls, of all of the following ordinary resolutions (together, the "**Resolutions**") at the annual general meeting held on 23 May 2025 (the "**Annual General Meeting**"):

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of votes (%)	
		FOR	AGAINST
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company, the reports of the directors of the Company and the independent auditors' report of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2024.	1,123,808,259 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

		Number of votes (%)	
	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	FOR	AGAINST
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Al Gosaibi, Saud Yousif M as a director of the Company.	1,123,758,717 (99.99%)	49,542 (0.01%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Guo Kaiqi as a director of the Company.	1,123,372,739 (99.96%)	435,520 (0.04%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Wong Jovi Chi Wing as a director of the Company.	1,123,799,259 (99.99%)	9,000 (0.01%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Cheng Haitao as a director of the Company.	1,123,799,259 (99.99%)	9,000 (0.01%)
	(e) To authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix the directors' remuneration.	1,123,653,737 (99.99%)	154,522 (0.01%)
3.	To re-appoint KPMG as the independent auditors of the Company and to authorize the Board to fix their remuneration.	1,123,766,719 (99.99%)	41,540 (0.01%)
4.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and otherwise deal with the shares of the Company.	1,120,133,620 (99.67%)	3,674,639 (0.33%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to purchase the shares of the Company.	1,123,808,259 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
6.	To add the number of shares of the Company repurchased by the Company to the mandate granted to the directors of the Company under resolution no. 4.	1,120,133,620 (99.67%)	3,674,639 (0.33%)

As at the date of the Annual General Meeting, the total issued share capital of the Company was HK\$150,401,800 divided into 1,504,018,000 ordinary shares of HK\$0.10 each (together, the "**Shares**")in the share capital of the Company, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on any of the Resolutions at the Annual General Meeting. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any of the Resolutions at the Annual General Meeting. No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on any of the Resolutions at the Annual General Meeting.

The Directors that attended the Annual General Meeting were Mr. Meng Fanyong, Mr. Zhang Hongyao, Ms. Xu Wenhong, Mr. Meng Yuxiang, Mr. Yin Zhixiang, Mr. Guo Kaiqi, Mr. Wong Jovi Chi Wing and Mr. Cheng Haitao.

Tricor Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, was the scrutineer at the Annual General Meeting for vote-taking.

By order of the Board Dalipal Holdings Limited 達力普控股有限公司 Meng Fanyong Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 23 May 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Meng Fanyong, Mr. Zhang Hongyao, Ms. Xu Wenhong, Mr. Meng Yuxiang and Mr. Al Gosaibi, Saud Yousif M, as the executive Directors; Mr. Yin Zhixiang, as the non-executive Director; and Mr. Guo Kaiqi, Mr. Wong Jovi Chi Wing and Mr. Cheng Haitao, as the independent non-executive Directors.